Dbol 20 weeks cycle

Markusrulezzz

Markusrulezzz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hi biggies

I'm 17 almost 18, 6'1'' 160 pounds and I'm gonna run a Dbol cycle at 35mgs for 20 weeks plus Test E 250mg twice a month injectin to left vein and right vein... sometimes in the vein on my penis

I have been working out for 2 months and I think I have hit the pleatu, I love bodybuilding !!! I workout for 4 hours a day 7 days a week

by end of this cycle, I want to look like ronnie coleman, I want jay cutler to see my arms and retire bb after, that's how serious I am

My CPT is Novedex by gaspari and Pink Magic plus some HCG Platinum from GNC

thanks everyone, hope i gaing 50 pounds at least

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hi biggies

I'm 17 almost 18, 6'1'' 160 pounds and I'm gonna run a Dbol cycle at 35mgs for 20 weeks plus Test E 250mg twice a month injectin to left vein and right vein... sometimes in the vein on my penis

I have been working out for 2 months and I think I have hit the pleatu, I love bodybuilding !!! I workout for 4 hours a day 7 days a week

by end of this cycle, I want to look like ronnie coleman, I want jay cutler to see my arms and retire bb after, that's how serious I am

Is this supposed to be in the Joke Forum/section??

hungryH

Awards
  • Established
Hi biggies

i rep funny trolls but you should just be ashamed of yourself

ambulldog

ambulldog

Awards
  • Established
i thought this was dragged over from bb.com

KBD

KBD

Awards
  • Established
Hi biggies

LOL CPT

Dirty music

Awards
  • Established
yo,you gonna get big as ****.thats the same my boi mike the situation did

Jasen

Jasen

Awards
  • Established
What a stupid troll

imjuschillin

Awards
Can he be a troll though, like with over 150 posts, wouldnt a "real troll" have been banned by now, or simply gotten bored and gone away??