Help with running Sarms S4.

EJAE

Awards
Hey guys, I'm new to this and I need some help.

I just purchased Sarms s4 and I'm not sure about the dosage I should be taking.

It came with a dropper and I also have a syringe with no tip on it, like the one you get from Ar-r.

People are saying to split the dosage to 50mg before the workout and 50mg after the workout, but what does 50mg look like when in the syringe?

I have never taken anything before so I'm sorry for my ignorance.

My stats just in case you're wondering.

5'10
163-165
10% BF
29 YRS OLD

My goal is to add some size, but still keep it lean with a good diet.

Thanks guys!!!!

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
At your size I would probably start with 50, move up to 75 after the first week, and then to 100 if you feel the need. The yellow vision is a bithc as well as how long it takes your eyes to adjust to light, I was getting vision sides even at 50 mgs a day, at 100 they were pretty bad, and a friend of mine went to 150 and got lost in the dark early in the morning while doing fasted morning cardio haha so just watch out for that, and never turn all of the lights off when you go to bed.

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
Also, what it looks like in the syringe is going to be dependent on the syringe, what size is it?

EJAE

Awards
Hey man, quick response, I like that!

The syringe is one from Ar-r, it's 1ML.

Thank you!

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
Well, if your s4 is 100 mg/ml then half of syringe would be 50 and if it is 50/ml then a full syringe would be 50. I'm assuming it is the first though, that is how mine was anyway

EJAE

Awards
Ahhh okay, gotcha.

Yea, It' 100mg/ml.

If I start with 50 mgs a day, should I split it up into 2 doses? 25 & 25, before and after a workout?

biggfly

biggfly

Awards
  • Established