1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  218 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    69.27%

Question Before M-Drol Cycle

What up guys

Just a quick summary...I have ran hdrol, pmag, and my last was m14add. Never had any sides and all of my PCTs went smooth with good gains. After the M14add cycle, which I finished PCT for in early september, I noticed the puffy nipple deal after the cycle. They are more noticeably puffy to the touch and not so much visible. However, I do not have any pain or sensitivity. I really thought it was just because I've been bulking for 3 years now and put on good size, with some fat, but it happened after the cycle and the way they feel just gives me the feeling that it is caused by a hormonal imbalance. I continued to run my formestane a little longer then planned in my last PCT, but they are still basically the same.

My question is should I really look into this and kind of address this problem before running my mdrol cycle. I can definitely live with what it is now but do not want it to get worse obviously.

Planned mdrol at 10/10/20
    cycle assist
    other typical support supps

pct
    Nolva 40/20/10/10
    formestane start 3rd week of cycle and overlap into pct until the end 50/100/100/50/25
    pct assist as directed
    cycle assist

Any suggestions about running the cycle, or just looking into the current problem would be appreciated. Thanks

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    8.69%