1ST PH Cycle PLEASE REVIEW!

T

trackstar21

Awards
Hey Everyone,

This is my first attempt at PH cycle and first post at that. I've done my research but please criticize my stack to make sure its in order..

Current stats
-Weight 165 8.3 % Bf (Hydrodensitometry Weighing)
-Age 23
-8 Yrs. of weight lifting experience

About me, I was on a collegiate track athlete and now that I graduated with a kinesiology degree and won't have to worry about drug testing I'm looking to try run this cycle that was advised to me by an experienced friend:

Ph Cycle:
-DMZ-Xtreme 4 Wks
-Sizabol 4 Wks
-Winstrall (That is the REAL name) 4 Wks

PCT:
-Otc Xabol
(This is what my friend advised... I would like run a serm however)
-Post cycle support
-creatine/NO/Bcaa

I would also pre cycle with cycle support and run it throughout the cycle/pct. I have a very clean diet, good sleep habits and workout ethics. Sidenote just starting applying flaxseed and a good multi into my diet.

mich29

mich29

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Hey Everyone,

This is my first attempt at PH cycle and first post at that. I've done my research but please criticize my stack to make sure its in order..

Current stats
-Weight 165 8.3 % Bf (Hydrodensitometry Weighing)
-Age 23
-8 Yrs. of weight lifting experience

About me, I was on a collegiate track athlete and now that I graduated with a kinesiology degree and won't have to worry about drug testing I'm looking to try run this cycle that was advised to me by an experienced friend:

Ph Cycle:
-DMZ-Xtreme 4 Wks
-Sizabol 4 Wks
-Winstrall (That is the REAL name) 4 Wks

PCT:
-Otc Xabol
(This is what my friend advised... I would like run a serm however)
-Post cycle support
-creatine/NO/Bcaa

I would also pre cycle with cycle support and run it throughout the cycle/pct. I have a very clean diet, good sleep habits and workout ethics. Sidenote just starting applying flaxseed and a good multi into my diet.