Nor-Tek

323mattb

Board Supporter
Awards
I was wondering if anyone has used this supp or has an info on it. I'm new to ph's (I've done one cycle of BSN's 1-testabolin-aq and was fairly disappointed). Anyway, Iron-Tek has discontinued Nor-Tek, but a friend of mine gave me two unopened bottles, and I'm not sure if I should use them or not. They would be good for two 30 day cycles, with 3-4 weeks pct in between. Any reply would be greatly appreciated.

Here are the ingredients:
Each serving of 1 tablet contains: Calcium (as calcium carbonate) 138 mg Zinc (as zinc citrate) 30 mg Tribulus Terrestris Extract 10:1 (leaf) (standardized for 40% saponins) 250 mg 19-Nor-4-Androstenediol 100 mg 19-Nor-4-Androstenedione 100 mg 4-Androstenediol 100 mg 4-Androstenedione 100 mg Chrysin 100 mg Saw Palmetto (berry) 100 mg

Thanks for any replies

Kristopher

Kristopher

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
directions for use

1: open bottle
2: dump contents down toilet
3: flush

Repeat if neccesary

323mattb

Board Supporter
Awards
directions for use

1: open bottle
2: dump contents down toilet
3: flush

Repeat if neccesary
That bad huh? Based on the listed ingredients or personal experience? I'll trust you on this one. As I said, the bottles were given to me, so no skin off my back.

Scottyo

Awards
  • Established
Ingredients are complete **** IMO. anyone who is throwing trib and zinc in a hormone and some other fluff ingredients is just ridiculous. Also, the tiny doses of multiple hormones is sad. Tell us your experience with PH, and we can give recommendations.

DR.D

DR.D

Awards
  • Established