1st H-Drol Cycle

anblic

Awards
Going to start my 1st prohormone cycle in a week after preloading cycle assist during this week. I'm 20 years old and know the risks so dont tell me I shouldnt do it because I've already made up my mind. I was planning on doing a 5 week cycle of 50/50/75/75/75 followed by nolvadex for 4 weeks at 40/40/20/20. I would be running cycle assist throughout. My diet is in check and I've been lifting for about 3 years and have been at a plateau for like 6 months after gaining roughly 40 pounds. Again please don't tell me I shouldnt do this but I'm just looking on how to make this as successful as possible.

BrYmAsTeR17

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I would tell you Nolvadex is not necessary but if you are wanting as much insurance as possible then nolvadex is ok. However, I recovered fine after my H-drol cycle OTC.

My pct was, if I recall, : Activate Extreme, 6-Bromo, and Inhibit-E.

It will be successful, trust me when I say that and your dosing looks perfect. Make sure you take Cycle Assist pre-loading and on-cycle. You can discontinue it's use at the 2 week mark of PCT. Make sure you eat enough and keep your workout routine similar so as to manage progress and H-drol will take care of the rest.

One thing I want to warn you on..There is a good chance this cycle will be perfect but afterwards, since it is cold season, it's highly probable that you will get sick after this cycle and lose your gains as your immune system is weaker due to liver toxicity; but don't stress over it. You should be able to get 95% of them back like I did if you train hard. Just a heads up.

Any more questions feel free to ask away.

jdj16

jdj16

Awards
  • Established
I would tell you Nolvadex is not necessary but if you are wanting as much insurance as possible then nolvadex is ok. However, I recovered fine after my H-drol cycle OTC.

My pct was, if I recall, : Activate Extreme, 6-Bromo, and Inhibit-E.