SUSTANON 250. ***TIPS PLEASE***

Cantell

Awards
  • Established
This will be my FIRST cycle...

I will be using sustanon 250 (Since its available to me). Plan on Nolva for PCT as well as some other goodies. Anyways, opinions on dosing are ALL OVER! I have came to the conclusion that 500mg a week is the "standard". But, how to take the shots is controversial, ie: 250mg 2x a week, or 500mg 1x a week, ect.

I read something about basically do to the fact of the shorter acting esters and what not that some say not to even run it, and its not a good choice at all! However, its all I can get my hands on so I want to use it.

Is there ANY TIPS you guys could give me for this cycle? Dosage, Diet, ect.
I want to bulk but obviously dont wanna gain TO MUCH fat.

imjuschillin

Awards
Hey man. Keep in mind I am NOT a pro at this stuff, this is just what I've gathered from my own research preparing to get into PH/steroids... So, vet's... correct me if I'm wrong.

K, it's a combo of 4 tests. Apparently the average beneficial dose is about 250-500 a week. It stays in the system a while after last injection so you'll want to wait 2-3 weeks after last injection to start PCT.

It's fairly wet too I read, so something to control estro may be good. Also fairly androgenic so if balding is a concern to you take precautions there as well.

Im sorry to hear you arent able to get ahold of more things for you first run. I mean, I know.. It's tough and you wanna get going, but just be sure it's really the best substance for your goals now, not just what you can get now.

Just my thoughts, but dont take em as gospel. lolzzz

Cheers

radiodude

radiodude

Awards
Some people may say pin EOD, but most on AM will tell you that 2x/wk is suffice, especially since you haven't pinned before. That's what I'm doing on my upcoming cycle.

slacker86

Awards
  • Established