Test E/Dbol Cycle

azokaei

Awards
I am planning on a 10 Week Cycle, goals are muscle gain. I have been training for 3 years now. I got my diet and routine down to a science haha. I have take some prohormones and now ready for the real stuff

I want to take a 10 week cycle looking like this:
1-4= DBol 40mg/day
1-10= Test E 500mg/ week 250mg monday 250mg thursday
5-10= HCG 1000iu/week
12-16=Nolva 40/20/20/10
or for pct would it be better to add clomid as well.

I also am thinking about adding Tren E or Injectable winny from weeks 5-10

I am now 200lbs havent updated my stats yet

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
if this is your first cycle, stick to what you have. no need for winstrol or especially no tren in a first cycle. tren is a powerful monster. also, lower ur HCG dose... 250mgs 2x a week for the last 5 is plenty. and clomid is better for pct..IMO

azokaei

Awards
if this is your first cycle, stick to what you have. no need for winstrol or especially no tren in a first cycle. tren is a powerful monster. also, lower ur HCG dose... 250mgs 2x a week for the last 5 is plenty. and clomid is better for pct..IMO
What dosage of clomid will i need?

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
i usually run 100mgs first 5 days then 50mgs the rest of the way.

also get an AI, ull prob get some bloat with test e and dbol

Badco1989

Awards
This being your first cycle, I wouldn't go with 40mg of Dbol. You will get very noticable results from 25mg a day. Then on your next cycle you can go up to 30 and so on.

500mg of Test sounds about right and injecting twice a week is even better.