New To this

NickyZ46

Awards
I have been working out seriously for about 6 years now, i was played football all through high school and my first 2 years of college and now that i am done with that I am able to try a cycle of some sort because there is no more testing. As of right now i am 6' 2" 215 at about 14-16 percent bf. I plan on cutting down to about 200 lbs or so and trying a cycle. I have done some research online about proper support supps and proper pct but I was not sure whether to start with a ph cycle or aas. I was leaning toward a sdrol epistane bridge to start out like i have seen many on here do but i am open to suggestions. Also, I do not know where to get prohormones or aas online because I've heard of alot of sites selling knockoffs and I do not want to waste money. If someone can give me suggestions on a good starting out cycle and also a legit website Id really appreciate it. By the way I'm 21 years old, 22 in november which is when I plan on starting the cycle because i want to take my time making sure i have everything i need and am fully aware of what I am doing. I dont want to make any stupid mistakes.
thanks
Nick

hard iron

hard iron

Awards
  • Established
someones gonna suggest halo.

i can smell it.

NickyZ46

Awards
looking around I have seen good reviews on beastdrol which seems to be superdrol clone and epistrong. Would four weeks of beastdrol followed by epistrong for 6 weeks be a good first cycle? And would nolva alone for 5 weeks be acceptable for pct?

NickyZ46

Awards
Here is what I have in mind for a superdrol epistane cycle (please critique this, I want to do this right)

Beastdrol 10/20/20/30
Epistrong 0/0/0/0/?/?/?/?/?/?(i do not know what dosage to use)

PCT
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

support supps(starting 2 weeks before cycle and taken throughout pct also)
Liv 52
Cycle support
Fish oil

Please let me know if this looks solid I am open to any suggestions

stopstalking

stopstalking

Awards
  • Established
  • Best Answer