help m-drol

T

turbo91awd

Awards
ok guys im new to this stuff. im 33 a little tubby not really but feel that way. some friends of mine gave me some m-drol to take while working out. when i look for what to take with the m-drol i get really confused. one says this other says that. i really want to take it but want to be safe before during and after. i cant afford big money but not gonna go cheap either. pre, cycle, and post. one thing is the serm were can i get it. heard it was only through m.d. with script. like i said i know i need sups. but so many different kinds dont want liver problems and really dont want gyno.lol so please help please.

O

on the run

Awards
imo dont bother with mdrol if you have high bf%, cut first then use it to bulk

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What is your training history and supplement use history? From how this reads, it doesn't sound like you've invested a lot of time in supplement use particularly. If that's the case, I'd use a lot of other basic things before jumping to this.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
if you are 5'11 180 and chubby you should work on diet, and training. Maybe play around with some supps. Not steroids like mdrol. Especially if you can't "afford big money" to cycle safely.

urbanski

urbanski

Awards
  • Established
^^ that. throw it away dude. why do you think these get banned all the time? people not using them right then raising hell about it.

ZamaMan

ZamaMan

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Just google "research chemical tamoxifen"

I'd drop fat first since a recomp is so hard to do. M drol is one of the harshes steroids out there so be ready for the sides such as possible feeling like crap and lathargy. Also sd is the hardest of all steroids to keep the gains since they come so fast. So have that in mind.

T

turbo91awd

Awards