To Use Aromasin Or Not?

Wudog

Wudog

Awards
  • Established
This is to question if I should use Aromasin or not....I have a seperate thread to critique my cycle, so plese don't take over this one about the cycle or anything besides using Aromasin.

I have never used Aromasin before, but have done multiple Test E cycles at 500mg/week with no problems at all. Only thing I have gotten was back acne. I have read that Aromasin can help with the acne along with the Estrogen. So my question is should I spend the extra money to use Aromasin? Why? What will I actually get out of it and be able to see a difference? Then secondly, is 12.5mg/day enough, or do I need to use 25mg/day? At 25mg/day it would be pretty dang expensive for this cycle.

Cycle:

1-4 Beastdrol(Superdrol clone) 10/20/20/30mg
1-15 Test E 750mg
17-21 Clomid 100/75/50/25

Supplements While On Cycle (Will start these 4 weeks before cycle)

Vitamin C 2000mg/day
Multi-Vitamin every day
Flax Seed Oil 5000mg/day
Cranberry Extract 2000mg/day
Alpha-lipoic acid 500mg/day
Milk Thistle 1500mg/day
Ginger Root 1000mg before main meals
Saw Palmetto every day
L-Glutamine 5000-10000mg/day

Wudog

Wudog

Awards
  • Established
Here you go, bud. You'll notice that Aromasin not only decreases estrogen but also increases free test. The most important thing you'll want to notice is that Aromasin HAS been tested in men. This link will show why it is the superior AI.

http://www.anabolicsociety.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?150-Aromasin-exemestane
I'm wondering if I could low dose it, and still reap some benefits. It said 25mg/eod.....wondering if I ran like 10mg/ed if it would still do anything. For the length of my cycle if I ran it any other way I would need 2 orders of Aromasin and that would be about $160.........

Anyone have any ideas, opinions, or facts on this?

rhodesman

rhodesman

Awards
  • Established