New to the US

LowDog

Awards
Hey ppl

So i've been working out for several years, ran a win/superclen cycle like 4 years ago with really good results, thinking about getting into the game again. But as i just moved to the US from europe im not sure about the rules here.

I always see American websites selling steroids and store like GNC selling stuff with pretty much the same names as steroids just a little different.

Is any steroids legal to buy here, i've read that some ph's are legal, but i dont have that much faith in ph's. Or do you have to get an 'underground' dealer like in europe lol.

Please dont misunderstand me, im not asking where i can buy from, im asking how you buy, if that makes any sense, i dont want to break any of the rules here. I just dont know the laws here. Im in FL if rules/laws are different state to state.

schwellington

schwellington

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Do not buy from GNC they do not even sell otc prosteriod/hormones plus there prices are wack.......injectable steroids are a class three felony....which is a very serious offense ....I stay with legal orals but if you want injectables you can find them.....just be careful....welcome to the States! Some Americans are Diks some are really cool people!

LowDog

Awards
So all inject is illegal but some orals are legal? How does that make any sense?

liftin4fun

Awards
  • Established
Oral prohormones/DS. M-srol, H drol, etc...

reptone

Awards
  • Established
So all inject is illegal but some orals are legal? How does that make any sense?