Research done.. now it's time to get specific

fbd21

fbd21

Awards
Okay, ive been reading and reading and talking to people and more research than i can imagine about AAS, and much of my knowledge came from you guys passing it on. There is only so much i can read and i would like some opinions.

first let me give you some back ground information. I have been training seriously for 4-5 years now, with coaches and trainers you name it. I am almost 23 years old. I am currently 6' 1/2" tall, and a very lean 190. I'd say my BF% is hovering around 8%. fortunately i am able to have a healthy diet that i very seldom stray from. My training is very intense, perfect for AAS. on top of cardio and my lifts, i sprint and cross train quite a bit.

Here are my numbers for my important lifts:
Bench-275
Squat-355
Clean-265
Ive been stuck at these numbers for quite some time, and i am looking to increase my strength and but on some good LBM. This being a cycle im very serious about i want to stick to the basics and see what i can do.
My only current problem is that i dont have a source, which as you all know we cannot find here. so once i AM able to find one, this is what i had in mind:

Weeks 1-10: 500mg Test E
Weeks 12-16: Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

I am not particularly prone to gyno but i have letro on hand and plenty of nolvadex. i know that every body chemistry and reaction is different, but what can i expect from this cycle? Is it worth throwing in a kickstart or anything else? I don't want to bloat excessively but i would love to add some lbs.

I do not have a lot of posts, but i want to go about this the right way. I cannot stand the people out there making a bad name for the AAS using community because they cant take the time to do research or put in the time at the gym. any constructive criticism is welcomed.

Thank you, fbd21

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar