m1t cycle help

opsY

Awards
hey guys, i have been lifting for a few years now and am considering going on an M1T cycle for 4 weeks at 10 mgs a day. So if you could help me with these questions i would really appreciate it, because i don't want to start until i know 100% about what i am doing.

1. If i take 10 mg of M1t a day; what dosage should i use for liquinolva? SHould i use liquinolva? if not what else should i use?

2. As a first time user what kind of results should i expect?

3. Diet wise i read a few threads which suggested i eat less but more frequently, like every two hours 6 times a day, good idea? should i alter any other habits?

4. Should i take anything else in conjunction with the m1t? maybe stack something with it? And should i be taking milk thistle, or anything else?

I am 22, 173 lbs, first cycle

Thanks a lot for your help. :cool:
by the way i posted this in steroids by accident, i am a noob

michaelton

Board Supporter
Awards
It is likely that your post won't get many responses, other than admonishing you to search. The answers to your questions are literally in a ton of other threads.

DO NOT start M1T until you have read a **** load, and then read some more.
If you have not used PHs or gear before, you should think about trying something else. A 1-test/4ad transdermal is nice.

1. I'm not familiar with liquinolva; nolva at 40/30/20/10 (mg doses daily for a week) has worked well for PCT.

2. Results? People either love or hate this compound. I tolerated it fairly well (my BP was elevated somewhat, but no big deal. Oh and the low back pump - perpetual). I felt like I could feel my self growing. I gained something like 10 pounds in 3 weeks, kept 7. Second go-around: around 5 in 2 weeks, kept 3-4. I did not feel that I gained huge strength.

3. Go to the diet and nutrition section and read all of the stickies.