Anavar only cycle

WarMachine000

WarMachine000

Awards
  • Established
Anyone ever ran Anavar as a standalone? Among other ideas has been a 50 mg a day for 6 weeks Anavar only cycle

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards
  • Established
I have not ran anavar, but if you have "real" var if you run it up to 8 weeks and you have a good diet you will have awesome strength gains and good fat loss, especially visceral...but like all methyls your lipids will suffer

guerrero514

guerrero514

Awards
I just finished anavar only for 6 weeks at 40 mg per day. I have never done any steroid before that. My plan was to do 4 weeks anavar followed by 2 weeks of M1T then a pct of nolvadex. Since the effects of the anavar only started at week 3, I extended the cycle 3 more weeks. For the first 3 weeks the anavar gave me jaw aches, head aches and nose bleeds 5 times per day (probably high blood pressure) and after a hard set I felt very distressed..like I was about to drop dead of a heart-attack, I always push hard and become exhausted after a set...but this feeling was borderline scary. But then at week 3, I started looking more muscular and slowly started to gain weight. In all, I would say it was worth it, I gained 6 lbs of hard meat and I busted through a plateau. Im just finishing the M1T part now, and I have no side effects, so far I am keeping what I gained with the anavar with a very slight increase in gains and weight since the start of the M1T. If I were to describe the body change it would be like I was a muscular ectomorph and now I look much more mesomorph. Between the 2 chemicals, I prefer the results of the anavar, but I prefer the lack of side effects with the M1T. In the future I may do a 8 week anavar only cycle since the gains seemed steady and constant without the look of a huge muscleman (to each his own). Just my own preference, hope this info gives you an idea of what to expect.

WarMachine000

WarMachine000

Awards
  • Established