CEL E-STANE PCT HELP

alexmm72

alexmm72

Awards
So i've been working out for a pretty long time, about 7 years. Just recently I've come into some serious lifting time. And I was interested in using CEL ESTANE. However for a PCT I was recommended to JUST use Maximus Labs' "After FX". Im pretty sure thats a pretty terrible idea, because im really new to prohormones and have a fairly limited knowledge of what I should PCT with. I'm currently trying to bulk for 3 months and then cut for one. What should I use for a good OTC PCT for Estane, I don't really have a way to get a SERM atm, i'm currently deployed to Kuwait. Any suggestions? I'm about 190, 6'0, 21 years old, slight gyno from using Tbomb a long time ago with no pct (because I was 16 and dumb as hell) Its also hard as hell to find any really good reviews of using JUST E-stane, since its supposidly really mild and everyone uses it in a stack. thanks for your time :D

h2bEK

Awards
If you have no access to a serm then I would recommend pulsing epistane @20mgs on the days you lift, should keep suppression to a minimum and in turn keep you from needing a serm. Just remember, everyone reacts differently to these compounds, keep a close eye on yourself and listen to your body.

RCL86

RCL86

Awards
  • Established
Im also deployed, but i have no problem getting a serm here. If you cant find a place that ships apo just send it to a friends house and have them send it to you.

Nolva or clomid would be fine as a PCT, I prefer nolva just because clomid makes me emotional as fk but its up to you. Just look up research chems, if i remember right they do deliver to apo. Run Nolva 40/30/20/10 OR Clomid 50/50/50/50 your medics should have syringes you can use, 1ml work the best for accurate measurements.

I just ran an epi cycle and gained 13lbs running 30/30/30/30, 3 weeks into pct and have continued to gain, very happy. (prime might have somethin to do with that also haha) Good luck man!

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards