Peanut butter with orals?? For real?????

svt cobra

I have read where a few members suggest taking oral PH's like spawn, SD, etc with peanut butter to help with absorption. Is there any scientific support for this? Has anyone experienced an actual benefit? I'm about to try spawn and want to maximize it's effect if possible. Thanks in advance for your input!!

BigBen89

BigBen89

Awards
ive heard that the fat in the pb helps with the absorption and it dosent bother your stomach as much

Matttehman

Awards
Try peanut-butter & grapefruit juice! :food: :18:

I am j/k about that combo, but both do have arguments for increasing absorption. After all the debate over the gfj I feel like I am beating a dead horse if I bring it back up!

One other thing to throw in the mix is AX Trisorbagen, though I have no experience with it personally.

Gogreek

Awards
I have been told it is the five grams of fat that you get from the peanut butter that help absorption.

n8te

n8te

Awards
  • Established
Fats will help with absorption. I dump the caps into a shot of olive oil and that works very well

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
why cant ppl just take their damn pills like normal ppl?

if u want better "absorbtion" then stick the caps up ur a$$hole (serious)

Matttehman

Awards
I was actually debating this the other day lol
:wtf1:

Lmao, does pushing the caps completely bypass your liver? What is the conversion ratio? There has got to be a reason I have never seen this brought up regarding oral steroids.. other than the obvious "Who the hell wants to shove something up their arse!"

I can just see the companies marketing these designers now, that come with a enema pump! Hey, I wonder how PP's Liquavade would do, lol. :lmao:

svt cobra

How about if you coat the pills in peanut butter before shoving them up your ass. doesnt that count too??!?!? You guys are a hoot!!!