X-tren/H-drol cycle.

X

xXcellstateXx

Awards
Hey guys, So this is my first cycle of PH that ive done. And after spending a good couple weeks doing my research, i think im pretty prepared.

Height: 5"11
Weight: 180, about 10% BF.
Lifting experience: 3 years.

Im going to bridge the cycle, since i have had no experience with either of these PH, and would like to see the individual effects of each, yes i know it would be best to run them seperately, but im an all or nothing type, and figure a bridge will be fine. Please feel free to critique, especially my PCT please.

The cycle is as follows.

X-tren 90/90/90/90
H-drol 0 /0/ 50/50/50/50

I figure ill stay in the safe zone for dosaging each of these, to get a good feel for them.

My Cycle support will be loaded for 2 weeks prior. Consisting of.

Liv.52
Hawthorne & grape seed extract
ADAM mens multi (Saw palm,ZMA, coQ10,Nettle root) during the cycle i will double up my dose of this.
Taurine 2-3g, 2-3 times a day. depending on how bad the pumps are.

Fish oil, Multi and MSM are part of my reg supplement routine, so they are a given.

PCT: (cycle support carried through this as well) WEEKS 7-11
Novadex Xt, which i will start the 5'th week into my cycle.
Animal Test, starting the last week of my cycle, seeing as X-tren is known to shutdown pretty hard, i figure Test is a good way to help get back up quickly.

Now what my question is,

With this cycle, how necessary is it that i take a SERM such as Nolvadex.
Seeing as the ATD of Novadex XT, sucessfully acts as a AI and an estrogen receptor blocker in the HPTH, dealing with the androgenic feedback loop effect on the HPTH, while normal SERM do not adress this. I know many people dont like this product as PCT, and just say its safe to stay with SERMS. If i had the money i would probably just use Nolva, but i dont.. so :p.