s this enough for my low cycle?

Dee11

Dee11

Awards
I am 20, 195lb, 6 feet and i have been lifting for only 4 years.
I am looking at giving m1t a low cycle and it would look like this:

Week 1: 10mg m1t per day
-Zeus 5 pills per day ( 2 pre & 3 post )
-Superpump250
-Milk Thistle
-Glutamine
-Whey
-Weight Gainer

Week 2: OFF m1t
-Superpump250
-Milk Thistle
-Glutamine
-Whey
-Weight Gainer

Week 3: 10mg m1t per day
-Superpump250
-Milk Thistle
-Glutamine
-Whey
-Weight Gainer
...continue week 4 the same as week 2 and not go back to m1t.

This is a low cycle compare to those who do 20mg for 2 weeks imo. I am wondering if Zeus will do the job to keep my libido / sex drive the same as it is now while i am on m1t. And lets not forget about my test levels. Does this look safe with out nolva and 4-ad?

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
i don't like this one bit. take it from someone who started using stuff like this when he was 18. wait another year or two dude. and honestly if you are going to do it, m1t is a horrible first choice. stuff is poison even at 10mgs. and jsut ur whole set up is just wrong also. on 1 week off another, then back on? where are you doing your research? i would read alot more over the next couple months before you decide to do anything.

gymaddict20

gymaddict20

Awards
  • Established
^^^^Agreeing with Bigpopa^^^^^

Stay away from the M1T for your first run and you need to do a lot more research.

Dee11

Dee11

Awards
^^^^Agreeing with Bigpopa^^^^^

Stay away from the M1T for your first run and you need to do a lot more research.
A normal m1t cycle would be 2 weeks on with 4-AD, 1 off. And 2 weeks on again. I just want to keep it as low as possible. How about 5mg or 10 mg for 2 weeks on, 1 off. and 10 for last 2 weeks?

Week 1 & 2:
5mg m1t
milk thistle
4-ad
Zeus Fusion

Week 3 off

Week 4 % 5:
10mg m1t
4-ad
milk thistle
Zeus Fusion

PCT: Zeus & Nolva & Liver Care? Can you modify it or help me build a low cycle?

Last edited:
gymaddict20