unlike most people, I CANT gain weight...will PHs help?

Morgasm

Awards
Hello everyone, I am 22 years old and i only weigh 136lbs. I have been working out for more then 2 years now and I mean i've SMASHED...only to gain a little cut but im still small. I went to the Dr. and my testerone levels are normal so i dont know what the problem is...I eat like crazy and i drink cytosports "cytogainer" after workouts which is high in protein and ive already been through 6 or 7 of the big containers of it...so I came across reading about prohormones and recently I purchased a bottle of H-drol and a bottle of liver support and maybe this will do the trick. If not I guess im screwed....BUT my main question to people who have experience here is what all do you actually NEED when taking a PH....I've been reading non-stop for the last month on different ph's and everything but I just want to know what all I need to do to try this out.....oh and if anyone has any other tips throw them at me. thanks

Liftingstud

Awards
  • Established
Let's see ur diet. Please post a break down of each meal for a typical day.

Resolve

Resolve

The BPS Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Not unlike most newbies who post on AM, you have no idea how to eat for weight gain. Don't even go near a PH until you have your "manorexia" fixed with 5000+cals a day for a couple of years.

Morgasm

Awards