Forearms: 14.25" flexed
Chest: 43.75"
Neck: 15.75"
Waist: 34"
Quad upper: 23.5"
Quad lower: 20.5
Waist: 34"

Background and thoughts:
I've been lifting for a solid 5 years. I've never done a cycle of anything so this is my first.

I've decided since this is my first cycle of anything and I'm running a very strong compound I would run half the recommended dosage for only 3 weeks. Maybe a 4th week depending upon sides and their severity. The recommended dosage is 2ml (1ml twice daily) per day. This would be equal to a 20mg dosage in pill form. Per Primordial performance their LV technology will allow up to 50% greater bio-availability over the pill form. As such I will be taking .5ml twice daily for a total of 1ml or 10mg a day. I will be taking DHEA at a 100mg dose (50mg twice per day) 3 days a week. Hopefully this will help should any sex drive issues arise as a side. As I am prone to MBP I will also be using Nizoral 2% 3 times per week.

Daily Nutrition:
Calories: 4000
Protein: 325g

This will be spread out over 6 "meals" daily. 3 of these meals will be protein shakes consisting of the following ingredients. 50% whey / 50% casein proteins, 1 banana, 2/3 cup ground whole oats, 12oz 2% milk.

Workout:
4 days per week.
Monday: Chest, Abs
Tuesday: Back, Shoulders
Wednesday: OFF
Thursday: Legs, Abs
Friday: Bi's, Tri's
Saturday: OFF
Sunday: OFF

Cycle:
"Superdrone Muscle Stack" from Primordial Performance. This kit includes:
Superdrone LV [2a, 17 a-dimethyl-5a-androst-3-one-17b-ol] (Superdrol clone)
Liver Juice
Sustain Alpha Liqua-Vade
Toco-8
EndoAmp

Additional daily supplements: 2g Fish Oil, 2g Flaxseed oil, Zinc 50mg, Biotin 1g, Liquid calcium w/Vit D 1.2g, Saw Palmetto 3g, Iron 27mg every other day, MSM 4g, 1 gallon water daily

Week 1-2 (Preload):
Liver Juice (5ml, twice daily)

Week 3-5 (PH Cycle):
SD-LV (.5ml, twice daily)
Toco 8 (1 Scoop)
DHEA 100mg on Mon, Wed, Sat

Week 6-8 (PCT):
Toco 8 (1 Scoop)