dbol, novedex xt, winstrol

noname1234

Awards
I have been lifting off and on now for 11 years. I am 5'-11" 190lbs. I was getting back into it again and started training with a friend.
My buddy has taken both dbol and winstrol before and got his bench to 350. He also took them seperately. I have done the research and I am trying to figure out what is my best route.

I am taking Dbol right now. I am doing the cycle he recommended which is
-3 pills the first week
-4 pills the second week
-5 pills the third week
-4 pills the fourth week
-3 pills the fifth week

As of now I have had my max bench go from 185-225 in 2 weeks. I just started my third week yesterday. I know most will say Dbol is stupid to take alone but I have never tried any before and was leary. After 2 weeks I no longer have the concerns and would like to know my best route to take.

1.) Should I take nolva and novedex xt for a month after the dbol and then wait or go right into the winstrol?

2.) Should I only take novedex xt and then go into the winstrol?

3.) Should I just go into the winstrol?

I am most concerned about gyno and want to do what is necessary to avoid it.

Thanks

shawn213

Awards
Dbol is one of the most anabolic drugs out there, mg per mg, it is probably the most anabolic. The more the anabolic a drug is, the more it will help you build muscle tissue. Not water retention, but actual growth so it's not stupid, it just doesn't compare to a 12week cycle of test because mg per mg per week, the dbol user is getting much less.

Now that being said, forget about xt, and get some real nolva if you are worried about gyno.

Libertarian

Awards
  • Established
- You say how many pills you are taking but that doesn't mean a whole lot unless you tell us how many mg per pill.

- Novedex XT is garbage. Get some real Nolva (tamoxifen) and run a proper PCT protocol after your Dianabol cycle.