TT-40/Winny-v...?

Calcutta

Awards
Thinkin of runnin the ACL TT-40 and Tokkyo Winny-v (the preban not the extreme bs), or the TT-40 and ACL HMG (epistane). The main goal is too get as fast as possible while also increasing strength with about 8-10 lbs of solid weight gained, which makes me leans towards the Winny-v more. Any input into which of these stacks would be more effective?

Broly

Awards
  • Established
At that weight:height ratio I'd just try to improve training, diet and sleep. Probably with some creatine and protein along, but defenitily you shouldn't think about PH's now. Wait some time, maybe untill you reach 175lbs, idealy 180, so that you get a solid base and the gains made have a solid ground to grow. Untill then, you'll have a good time to get informed better about cycling, PCT and PH related things ;)

Calcutta

Awards
trust me when i tell you this. Nobody I know works harder in the gym than me. I have been working our for a solid 3 years and used to weigh 120 lbs. Ive taken numerous NOs' and creatines along with a few other PH's(tren,Vns-9/halodrol, which I lost basically all my of gains due to cutting a nerve in my hand and needing surgery the last week of my cycle). I take in about 5 protein shakes everyday along with eating 4-6 meals. I have a very slight frame and I am basically pure muscle with a very fast metabolism. I figured i would get a response like this if someone just looked at my height/weight but that does not always tell the story. Every person has a biological limit as to how big they can grown on their own without PHs'/steroids, and I'm trying to get my natural body weight up by taking a cycle like this. Anyone have any input now after this new information? Oh and I'm actually closer to 5'6" 155. Bench 225x5 squat 315x4

Broly

Awards
  • Established