Diminshed returns after repeated Hdrol cycles?

mark118

mark118

Awards
  • Established
I've got an opportunity to buy 2-3 cycles worth of Hdrol at 50-75 rangle of dosing but people move on to harder stuff frequently. However, i responded very well to Hdrol (done 2 cycles but 2nd's PCT was rubbish, i used reversitol and it didnt work well for me). Is there any point in running it 2-3 more times or will my response by worse with every cycle and so i'd need to run doses too high or need a harder PH/DS?

thanks guys

mark118

mark118

Awards
  • Established
sorry to bump so soon, but i want to, if a good idea, place the order asap

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards
  • Established
As far as diminshing returns it could be possible that your AR receptors get "used" to the H-drol, it may be a good idea to run some ALCAR to flush the receptors I believe and get them more primed for the cycle, I am not an expert but I have heard of some good results using PLCAR or ALCAR pre-loading 2 weeks prior to a cycle and all the way through, it should help your muscles make the most our of the substance you are introducing to it. I believe ALCAR is the more popular but honestly I am not sure.

Also it would be considered natural for you to develop a tolerance to whatever you introduce into your body, this may help offset that

mark118

mark118

Awards
  • Established
ALCAR - interesting. ive not heard of that but will look into it

over at bb.com most members, seem to be age 18-19 are saying there's no point in running Hdrol again. BUT i'd like some info from more season users too

Gym4Life

Awards
  • Established