first time ph run

thecaveman

Awards
hey everyone. i've been doing my research on this forum and a few others to try to figure out how i should run my first cycle. i have found a lot of information, but not a lot of clear answers. it seems as though everyone has a different opinion (which i respect, but it leads to more confusion).
i am thinking about running h-drol and x-tren together on a 4 week cycle. as a first timer, is this too much? should i start with only one? if so, which is the better choice to start with? i've done enough research to know that i definitely don't want to mess with m-drol yet. i'm also very concerned about finding a good pct.
i'm currently 180 lbs. at 5'11", and i'm 21 years old. i've been working out since i was 15, so i have some pretty decent experience. i have also done many weightlifting comps, am finishing a degree in human performance, and am an assistant manager at vitamin shoppe. i just wanted to give a quick rundown of my background so that everyone understands that i do have a pretty good grasp on what i'm doing. i'm just very new the world of ph's.
i greatly appreciate everyone's help!

boxrocker

boxrocker

Awards
hey everyone. i've been doing my research on this forum and a few others to try to figure out how i should run my first cycle. i have found a lot of information, but not a lot of clear answers. it seems as though everyone has a different opinion (which i respect, but it leads to more confusion).
i am thinking about running h-drol and x-tren together on a 4 week cycle. as a first timer, is this too much? should i start with only one? if so, which is the better choice to start with? i've done enough research to know that i definitely don't want to mess with m-drol yet. i'm also very concerned about finding a good pct.