first cycle (1,4 add only)

Squatking

Awards
I've been wanting to try prohormones for a while now and have been reading around these forums for the past few days. Since this is my first cycle i wanted to do a light cycle/hormone so I settled on a 1,4 androstenediol only cycle. I have been training since i was 14 (seriously for the past 2 years) and i am currently cutting (I want to start the cycle when i start bulking). I'm 5'8'' 191 pounds and 16.4% bodyfat. The cycle i wrote out goes as follows:

week 1: 300mg ed
week 2: 300mg ed
week 3: 400mg ed
week 4: 500mg ed
week 5: 600mg ed
week 6: 600mg ed

lifted

lifted

Awards
  • Established
I've been wanting to try prohormones for a while now and have been reading around these forums for the past few days. Since this is my first cycle i wanted to do a light cycle/hormone so I settled on a 1,4 androstenediol only cycle. I have been training since i was 14 (seriously for the past 2 years) and i am currently cutting (I want to start the cycle when i start bulking). I'm 5'8'' 191 pounds and 16.4% bodyfat. The cycle i wrote out goes as follows:

week 1: 300mg ed
week 2: 300mg ed
week 3: 400mg ed
week 4: 500mg ed
week 5: 600mg ed
week 6: 600mg ed
I did not see anything in terms of gains from that cycle. Also, I would keep the dosage at 600mg throughout. But just remember, people respond differently. Good luck....

Squatking

Awards
what should i run for PCT? would 6-OXO be enough or should i get some nolva? and i don't mean to be thick headed but should i run 600mg for 6 weeks even though its my first cycle? thanks for your help fellas, it's just my first cycle and i'm a little edgy.

lifted

lifted

Awards
  • Established
Totally understandable bro. I was the same way. I would start out at 300mg for the first 4 days or so, and if no bad sides or anything, bump it up to 500 or 600mg.