Test Suspension

evilb

evilb

Awards
I managed to get hold of some test suspension 20ml 100mg/ml. i am wondering what gains did people get say if i was to run it at 50mg ed 1-2 hour before workouts, how dramatic is the size and strength increases, would it be sensible to assume for example an inch on the arms after 6 weeks? also is the site injections more effective than standard or is it a myth?

Libertarian

Awards
  • Established
Test Suspension is actually something that sounds very interesting to me and I would like to try it one day. The idea of having nearly instantaneous increases in strength and aggression sounds very appealing. I think it would be useful in starting/finishing a short cycle where getting in/out fast and hard is important, or used as a pre-workout boost while on cycle. Or maybe even used in a "pulsing" manner in the way that many others are using orals right now.

Obviously since I have no experience with it myself, I can't be an enormous help, but I'm skeptical that 1x/day injections is frequent enough. My understanding is that straight testosterone has an extremely short "half life", I'm talking minutes. I think this is why suspension has a reputation for causing more side effects - which are typically correlated with fluctuating hormone levels. Pinning only once a day would likely cause your hormone levels to be fluctuating up and down quite a bit. Because of this I've heard of guys pinning 3x times within every 24 hour period to help stabilize hormone levels.

Maybe if you were already running a cycle of Testosterone with an ester attached at something like 500mg+/week, the fluctuations caused from pinning 25-50mg 1x/day pre-workout wouldn't be so significant. Seems to make some logical sense, but again, I have yet to try the stuff myself.

evilb

evilb

Awards