i geuss after this i can beat up on a god damn T-rex haha need peoples thoughts***

Status
Not open for further replies.
rockNrolla

rockNrolla

Banned
Awards
so my buddy and i got talking about what stack to do and this is what he came up with. he said with the proper PCT and a good cycle assist. it would make for a good fight against a silverback gorilla lol (trenapro + Superplexx II)

im still new to this and i have been doing my research but i would like everyones thoughts and opoinons on these compounds and how they will react together, taken proper of course

(trenapro)

(superplexx II)
4-Chloro-17a-Methyl-Androst-1,4-Diene-3-17b-Diol
Halo-Drol Compound Duplicate
25mg

2a, 17a Dimethyl Etiocholan 3-One, 17b-Ol
Superdrol Compound Duplicate
25mg

Drol,2-ENE-17A-METHYL,ETIOCHOLAN 2 ENE-17-OL
PheraPlex Compound Duplicate
10mg

TIOALLO CHOLAN-3,6,17-TRIONE
6OXO Compound Duplicate
100mg

6,7,-DYHDROXYBERGAMOTTIN (DHB)
EURYCOMA
CTSSUS QUADRANGULUS (KETOSTEROIDS)
MUCUS PRIENES (% L-DOPA)
SWDISH WAXIMAZE (AS TRANSPORT)
ZMA (AS ASPARATE)
ACAII Berry 4:1

Mikey851

Awards
  • Established
so my buddy and i got talking about what stack to do and this is what he came up with. he said with the proper PCT and a good cycle assist. it would make for a good fight against a silverback gorilla lol (trenapro + Superplexx II)

im still new to this and i have been doing my research but i would like everyones thoughts and opoinons on these compounds and how they will react together, taken proper of course

(trenapro)

(superplexx II)
4-Chloro-17a-Methyl-Androst-1,4-Diene-3-17b-Diol
Halo-Drol Compound Duplicate
25mg

2a, 17a Dimethyl Etiocholan 3-One, 17b-Ol
Superdrol Compound Duplicate
25mg

Drol,2-ENE-17A-METHYL,ETIOCHOLAN 2 ENE-17-OL
PheraPlex Compound Duplicate
10mg

TIOALLO CHOLAN-3,6,17-TRIONE
6OXO Compound Duplicate
100mg

6,7,-DYHDROXYBERGAMOTTIN (DHB)
EURYCOMA
CTSSUS QUADRANGULUS (KETOSTEROIDS)
MUCUS PRIENES (% L-DOPA)
SWDISH WAXIMAZE (AS TRANSPORT)
ZMA (AS ASPARATE)