Week 5 of Test E Cycle - Curious

S

SWOLL

Awards
I am currently into the end of week 5 on my 10-12 week cycle of test enanthate. Im curious as to when i should visibly see large gains. I have took numerous pro hormones but this is my first time using an injectable. The scale says that i have put on 13 pounds thus far but i feel and my roomates tell me i look like ive only put on about 5 pounds noticeably. Libido has been going strong pretty much since week 2, pumps in the gym have been crazy since week 4 and strength has just started to elevate (bench max is up 20lbs and skullcrushing 20lbs more aswell). My friend took the same exact test and had very good results and another kid whos taken the same compound said size is noticeable at week 6. im just wondering when i should really see the massive size gains im expecting and pretty much wondering if most of my gains should come between 6-12? any help would be great! my arms and shoulders have gained a bit of size but not nearly what i planned yet! ive noticed minimal sides so far, couple days of acne and a little bacne but other than that and i got sick week 3 not much downside at all.

ANY INPUT WOULD BE GREAT!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
You're up 13 lbs and you're complaining that you haven't gained enough? Is that what I'm reading?

S

SWOLL

Awards
You're up 13 lbs and you're complaining that you haven't gained enough? Is that what I'm reading?
Well basically i feel like it dosent look like i gained 13 pounds and im wondering if between weeks 6-12 i should expect alot more gains than the first 5 weeks.

believe me, im happy my weights up but i care alot more about how i look than the number on a scale

indianballer

indianballer

Awards
  • Established