mdrol/estane test cyp "before big cycle"

binogym

binogym

Awards
Hello everyone, this is my 2nd post(my first hasn't got a reply yet).
I've been training for almost 15 years and done many anabolics cycle, for sure more than 10.
I'm 5.8 198 bf 8/9%
Next monday I'm going to begin with mdrol(30 ed) for 20days than I want to add e-stane but I don't know when, test cyp will be added the week after I begin with mdrol,400 ew. then a short pct hcg2000 every 5 days for 15days and 20 nolva ed for 20days or cruise with test till next cycle. After pct or cruise I wanna do a 13/15week cycle I don't know with what but for sure more than 1000test ew. and other anabolics but not more orals.
Can you give any advice on the ph/test cycle.Should I pct or cruise?
Thanks

pmo83

Awards
I would start the test with m-drol and run a straight test+m-drol cycle rather thean running a short cycle and try and bridge/cruise or PCT. The long ester of cyp means that running it less than 10 weeks is pretty pointless.

If you HAVE to stick to the original plan then I would cruise- running test for a while isn't too much of a problem although I definetly would try and keep it to less than 20 weeks otherwise PCT will be a real pain.

binogym

binogym

Awards
Thanks pmo83.
I've always siad to me "I must try, before going over 40(in 2 years), a full year on or almost, and decided to start now. In 2 months I'm going on holidays for 3 months in thailand so there I'll Have the BIG choice of what using till october 2010

Liftingstud

Awards
  • Established
Mdrol at 30mg for 30 days?!?!?? WTF... How much mdrol have u run?

I would run:
test e 500mg/wk for wks 1-12
mdrol starting wk 1 10/20/20/20
epi starting wk 9 30/30/40/40/40
pct started day after last day of epi which is 2 wks after last test inj

phL8Tme

phL8Tme

Awards
Holy crap! This sounds huge! We will need before and after pics! Kudos on the vaca! I can only afford Jamaica for a week!

You rock!

binogym

binogym

Awards