Superdrol clone (m-drol), but what else?

lilsugaro6490

lilsugaro6490

Awards
Im no novice when it comes to PHs, but I've never taken a methylated compound for fear of liver damage. After several PH cycles with no liver trouble, I think that if I run a cycle right I can avoid any problems.

So Im thinking about running this m-drol (superdrol) in a pulsing method (see Dr.D's "pulsing orals" post). I want to know what are you guys thoughts on pulsing superdrol, and would it be wise for me to run an androgenic as well? (since SD is almost purely anabolic). In your minds, what would an ideal stack or bridge look like?

Not necessary to include essential supps (fish oil, bcaa's, milk thistle, etc).

lilsugaro6490

lilsugaro6490

Awards
real cute herman...that was 2 years ago...but thanks, ill look into a mustache...they chould be readily available with halloween rolling around... oh yeah, and real advice would be appreciated

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
anabolic/androgenic ratings are overrated, and no there's no need to stack a more strict androgen with superdrol

there's no need to stack anything with superdrol

its that good

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
haha sorry couldnt resist, but anyhow,
I think superdrol is tagged as the most "toxic" prohormone, at least thats
how it comes off to me, which in return can also be looked at as
the one with the most possible "gains".

So in my head, correct me if im wrong anyone, this is how these prohormones come off to me in toxicity/effectiveness Halodrol<Epi<Superdrol.

W

wellbilt

Awards
I think pulsing is An interisting profocol.I think side effects would be worse due to the fluctuating hormone levels
my recomendation would be to run low doses of mdrol for 3-4. Weeks I would do 4
Something like this
week 1. 10 mg mdrol take an hour or so before work our