My Prohormone cycle

Johnw1415

Awards
I have been researching a lot and i finally decided what cycle i want to do. I bought tri methylx, nolvadex, cycle support, and pct support. I am 21 years old, i have been working out for around 4 years, and i am going to quit drinking completly during this cycle. My only concern is that i take 5mg of lexapro a day, and i was wondering if that could interact with any of the compounds i will be taking.

My cycle will be
1 2 caps trimeth, cs
2 2 caps trimeth, cs
3 2 caps trimeth, cs
4 2 caps trimeth, cs
5 20mg nolva, cs, pcs
6 10mg nolva, cs, pcs
7 10mg nolva, cs, pcs
8 cs, pcs

any input would be apreciated

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
20SD, 20PP, 40HD is a little much for a first cycle, you wouldn't rather run them separately? And about your weight have you tried bulking before?

slacker86

Awards
  • Established
lexapro and varying hormone levels has been known to cause severe depression i would be very cautious if i where u... i would highly advise against using anabolics while on lexapro. and by highly i mean HIGHLY HIGHLY advise u NOT to cycle anything that will influence hormone levels. Although i do notice some of your stats there are a lot of diets for bulking and training forms available here a lot of guys like the DC training routines.

Please try to use every other option before using hormone products, lexapro is a very heavy SSRI. It would be worth your time to stay natural for now and if/and when u decide to go off for any period of time maybe then think about it.

slacker86

Awards
  • Established