Epistane in a few weeks

1. Epistane in a few weeks

okay so stats are pretty good 173 today in the morning. 5-8 tho i dont know how to change that. well its getting to that time my first cycle and im a bit iffy. im stil looking for the Serm and thats holding me back but what ever ill be sure to get it before i start. well i want to do with at Cycle support 5 day precycle and then throughout. ill start 20/20/20/30 i want to do a (low dose) its my first time.. u know how it feels. i was going o try h drol but i seems to be more of a hit or miss and i dont want to spend so much and be dissapointed. ill take DTHC and PCS with Nolv, when i can get it, as PCT. nolv something like 10 for 4 weeks should be good right. i know to adjust according due to citrate. so overall:

AI Post cycle support-preload and throughout
    IBE Epistane-20 for three weeks, then 30 for the last week
    Get Diesel DTHC- i donno ill just use the recom. dose
    Nolva Cit as needed and PCS in the third week

2. Oh BTW im a grad student and i do have time to hit the gym 5 days a week and eat... A LOT, but i dont want to get depressed at the end of my cycle. also i does it effect libido or size in anyway? i do have a girlfriend =D

3. I will just say that I find pulsing to be fun. SERM wouldn't be needed. Would just have to get an AI. I like 50mg of 6-bromo every night a lot of people say just on off nights. I have had a great mood throughout my cycle. Libido has been high for the most part.

Just trying to give u other options since u arent yet 100% decided. If u do decide to pulse I would say do more research. Great thread by Dr. D. Lots of posts but great to read through if u have the time and patience to read through everyone's posts.
    •   

4. Sounds good, I never looked into ai any more basic info?

5. Quote Originally Posted by sakes View Post
    Sounds good, I never looked into ai any more basic info?