Can anyone give an advise for anabolic use

Ngombe7

Awards
Hi evryone! I'm 21 yo and I've been involved in weight lifting for now one year. Im looking for something that cpould just explosed my muscle size!!! I'm not looking for something to give me strenght or stamina!!! I've got quite a good stamina and strenght but what I need is just to increase my muscle size drastically!!! Thank you for all your help!!!
PS; I've never tried something before I don't know about anabolic use or anything like that!!! Thank you!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi evryone! I'm 21 yo and I've been involved in weight lifting for now one year. Im looking for something that cpould just explosed my muscle size!!! I'm not looking for something to give me strenght or stamina!!! I've got quite a good stamina and strenght but what I need is just to increase my muscle size drastically!!! Thank you for all your help!!!
PS; I've never tried something before I don't know about anabolic use or anything like that!!! Thank you!
I suggest that you learn about how to optimize your nutrition and training for muscle accretion, and ensure that you build a more solid base with training and the basic supplement staples before you even consider hormonal use!

If you are that desperate to use a supplement, then once you have your basics sorted, look into something like natural testosterone and Growth Hormone boosters.

~Rosie
Team APPNUT

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
expose your muscle size. diet. if you have the muscle to show and its covered in fat, then start a cutting diet to strip away the fat. you do not need anabolics of that.

dpfisher

I? am looking!!! for something to explosed??? my punctuation!!!%•

lextronics

Awards
what are your stats?

weight
bodyfat

i can better help you with your question...