NEWB HELP - First PH Cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

NEWB HELP - First PH Cycle

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  196 lbs.

Arrow NEWB HELP - First PH Cycle

Yes, I'm a know-nothing newb, and I humbly grovel at your feet for advice.

I'm 31, about 195 @ 8.6 BF, been lifting for about eight years, and have hit a serious plateau. Never supped much with the exception of fish oils, creatine, protein, and some occasional NO2. I play a lot of ball, which is where I normally get my cardio, but age and mileage are catching up, and my wheels are losing some serious tread.

I need some help, but I can't/won't do anything illegal.

I'm not trying to look like Arnold - I simply want good, solid, lean, muscle, with a little extra bulk. I've decided to go with some 5-Deca-Zol, but will probably only run half a dose. So, with that in mind:

1) What do I need for Cycle-support? (What? When to start? Etc...)

2) What do I need for PCT? (What? For how long? Etc...)

3) What negative warning signs should I look out for? (Moobs, etc....?)

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  215 lbs.

look at some superdrol posts i take liver and blood pressure support 2 weeks before during and on pct=tamox nolvadex serm 40,30,20,20. dose the superdrol 10,20,20,30 and do research i got alot of sides from superdrol
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  179 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by 0mega View Post
    1) What do I need for Cycle-support? (What? When to start? Etc...)

2) What do I need for PCT? (What? For how long? Etc...)

3) What negative warning signs should I look out for? (Moobs, etc....?)
    You should really get acquainted with the Search Engine prior to posting as many of these questions have been discussed ad nauseum, that aside, I'll attempt to help some.

1. If you're only interested in OTC, then you'll need to go with something very mild and easy on your system so that you can avoid a SERM, H-DROL should fit the bill here as most run it with no SERM's and have great success.