Winstrol 25mg/1ml (stanozolol)

GoHard247

Awards
A friend of mine gave me an oral dropper to try out. I am not sure about this stuff because I have never tried anything serious before, only things from Nutritional Stores. I am looking to become very cut, but also add some nice size, and nice strength. I have a 60ML bottle. I was wondering if anyone has used this before and what kind of results they got, as well as what else I should use with it, and what I could take to keep myself safe, and for PCT. Any and all help/feedback would be appreciated...

...And please just post here if you want to help not to make useless comments..

J

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
if ur not already cut @ 6'1 176lbs then steroids are not the answer. oral winstrol needs to be run no less that 50mg ed to get positive effects. personally i think its a bad idea to run it without test.

nolva or clomid moderately dosed for 3-4 weeks will be fine for PCT

GoHard247

Awards
What is exactly a test? A testosterone booster? I took Pronabolin for a cycle which is a test booster and it worked really well. What would you suggest, Testofen? I have nolvadex xt to take afterwards. I am pretty cut up right now, I was told this would help me put on size and gain a lot of strength. I guess I was told wrong? I am completely lost in this world, I try to do research but I only learn more by asking questions, please bare with me.

dmillz224

dmillz224

Awards
  • Established
What is exactly a test? A testosterone booster? I took Pronabolin for a cycle which is a test booster and it worked really well. What would you suggest, Testofen? I have nolvadex xt to take afterwards. I am pretty cut up right now, I was told this would help me put on size and gain a lot of strength. I guess I was told wrong? I am completely lost in this world, I try to do research but I only learn more by asking questions, please bare with me.