LG Trifecta

JoshGTiR

Awards
Hi Guys,

I have been reading this forum for a bit but this is my first post.

I have been lifting solidly for 1.5 years now, 8 months of that have been with very good nutrition and I have had some good gains. I am at a plateau and am considering the LG Trifecta stack. Is this a good PH for a beginner? I have never used a PH before.

I have done a bit of reading around here but I also have a few questions. Sorry if I am going over things that have been covered.

1. Do I need liver support for this product? (Hawthorne Berry, Celery Seed, Milk Thistle etc)?
2. I have read that the PCT provided in the stack is enough, is this true?
3. Do I need a natty test booster when I finish the stack and during PCT?
4. For Australian residents, have you been able to get this into Australia?
5. What could I typically expect from this stack? (I read Impulse's log and it got me excited to try this stuff.)

Sorry if it seems I have not done much research. I have, but I also find this subject to be a bit confusing and also notice there are a few different opinions around.

Thanks, Josh.

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
This seems like a very hardcore stack for a first time ph user.

imo I would get a few cycles under your belt running solo compounds (epi, hdrol, phera) You could also choose on of those ph's out of that stack and run that. run the methyl 1-d or the liquid mastdrol. this looks like an interesting stack but id save it for the months to come.

to answer the questions:

1. I always run my liver supports in my PCT since the liver is so prone to healing. I do this because milk thistle inhibits absorption of ph's. I always want full absorption so I wait till PCT. imo liver damage is overated if correct measures are took post cycle.

2. never trust that a companies otc pct is enough. its just a sales pitch. Nolvadex or Clomid. you can use their pct along side nolva and clomid for a great pct.