P-Plex/Epi Bridge + Formex

JeffD

JeffD

Awards
I'll be starting in a couple weeks. I've been doing a ton of reading for the last 2 months and finally have my cycle laid out. I have one hdrol cycle under my belt. I'm 36, 228lbs, 18% (and dropping) and have been training seriously for 10+ years with the last 5 years focussing on powerlifting. I have a couple meets under my belt with my best competition lifts so far of:
Squat - 454 (belt only)
Bench - 325 (wrist wraps only)
Dead - 545 (belt only)

I'll be testing my 1RM on bench next week and I'm hoping for somewhere around 335-345. Anyway, here's the cycle:

(Cycle/PCT)
PPlex - 30/30/30/20/0/0
Epi - 0/0/20/30/40/40
Formex - 0/0/0/0/25/25/50/50/25/25
Nolva - 0/0/0/0/0/0/40(2 or 3 days)/20/20/10
Cycle Assist - 8/8/8/8/8/8/8/8/0/0
PCT Assist - 0/0/0/0/0/0/0/0/6/6/6/6
Cort Control - 3 weeks into PCT x 4 weeks.

Diet will be a clean bulk type diet about 500 over maintenance with 1-2 cheats per week PPWO after heaviest sessions (heavy bench/ME sq/dl). Cals will be based on actual weight and adjusted weekly. Any comments are welcome, I'm willing to tweak if needed, but I have everything ready to go and I'm not looking to buy anything else.

I've gotten a ton of help on this site just searching and reading, so I figured I'd post it up and log it.

Ju1cedUp

Awards
  • Established
get ready for get big my man. i saw good strength in the beginning and its pickin up now again in the 5th week

Ju1cedUp

Awards
  • Established
o and 40 for two weeks with nolva seems a bit too much, maybe the first 3 days, first week TOPS. heard 20mg of nolva is really all u need.

JeffD

JeffD

Awards
o and 40 for two weeks with nolva seems a bit too much, maybe the first 3 days, first week TOPS. heard 20mg of nolva is really all u need.
Yeah, I started to rethink that also. 40 for 2 weeks is DEFINATELY too much. I'll probably do more like you said, 40 for 2 or 3 days, then 20 for a couple weeks, 10 for a week and done.

Edited OP.

Ju1cedUp