m1,4add and p-plex stack

marine0231

marine0231

Awards
I taken 3 ph's in the past and now i wanna stack em. Ive been lifting for 5 yrs. I just wanted to know if m1,4add and p-plex is a good stack i know they're both methyls, but ive taken m-drol, spawn, and h-drol 25. And never had any problems so im not to concerned about pissing out blood lol. So im looking for some opinions/suggestions.Thnx

jay21

jay21

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i love stacking, put NEVER stack 2 WET methyl PH compunds in once cycle, bad idea. m14add has 15% conversion to dianabol so 200mg = 30mg dbol. take m14add stack it with like a TREN product at 120-150mg thata would be crazy cycle. also very harsh.

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
im going to stack phera and sd. i think the risk is higher but stacking two methyls usually yields higher results when it comes to muscle gain. i say do it. just have a good pct and liver support plan on hand.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I don't see any synergy in the m1,4add with PP stack

jay21

jay21

Banned
Awards
  • Established
im going to stack phera and sd. i think the risk is higher but stacking two methyls usually yields higher results when it comes to muscle gain. i say do it. just have a good pct and liver support plan on hand.