My Load Question

W8TS4ME

W8TS4ME

Awards
I am pulsing havoc right now and a few nights my wife and I were getting our grove on. My question is this.... Being on pulse or even a regular cylce; could or does ones load carry still some havoc in it and would it affect her or her womb if I unload in her?? Just was wondering because she is pregnant and she asked why I pulled out. Any insight to this?? Appreciate any insight I may gain.

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
nah bro you're fine it wouldnt be in there or effect it even if it was,blow away lol

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
lol!
What you dont want your baby to come out and put Arnold to shame?

:jester:

RoadBlocK

RoadBlocK

Awards
  • Established
Better safe than sorry. There are warnings on things like androgel, and other meds, about skin contact with pregnant and nursing women. I am no doctor, so I really have no idea, Im sure you've gotten a long list of things for her to avoid, if not you certainly should from her doctor and Im not bashing havoc but I wonder what warnings the "novel" compound might have in the aforementioned circumstances and what some of the more knowledgeable folks, with greater scientific backrounds might have to say on the subject of your question.

jsheely

jsheely

Awards
  • Established
lol!

Does that make a difference in the baby? I knew a kid in high school whose parents were both bodybuilders and juicing and he was basically born ripped as ****. Without working out he looked practically ready to compete.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
^^Good genetics from parents

Conceiving while the man is juicing has been speculated to cause a greater percentage of female babies but I have no scientific evidence for this.

jsheely

jsheely

Awards
  • Established

Conceiving while the man is juicing has been speculated to cause a greater percentage of female babies but I have no scientific evidence for this.