4 Week S-Roid Mini-Log

H

hateforged

Awards
ATTENTION:
This is my first time experimenting with any anabolic.
This is my first time attempting to log anything.
I'm going to keep this short and simple, mainly to allow people to gauge how they might feel and what to expect on S-Roid.
Please, try not to bite my head off over grammatical/spelling errors.
Constructive criticism is welcome :nervous:.

General
  • Anabolic Experience: None
  • Lifting Experience: 2 years
  • Height: 5'5
  • Weight: 180lbs 06-01-09, Will update with Bodyfat%
  • Dosing: 10/20/20/10
  • Goal: Lean Bulk
  • Cardio: 1 mile post-workout, swimming about every other day
  • Diet *mainly*: beef, chicken, eggs, fish, salads, white bread, wheat bread, white rice, apples, bananas, milk and water
  • Other Supps: Myofusion, morning, post-workout, night
Routine: 5x5, 1:30pm-4:30pm (generally)
Day 1: Chest, Tris
Flat Bench, Decline Bench, Dips, Cable Flyes, Cable Pulldowns, Skullcrushers
Day 2: Back, Biceps
Seated Cable Rows, Wide Grip Lat Pulldowns, Close Grip Lat Pulldowns, Seated Preacher Curls, Inclined Hammer Curls
Day 3: Shoulders, Traps, Abs
Lateral Dumbell Raises, Front Dumbell Raises, Rear Delt Raises, Barbell Shrugs, Dumbell Shrugs, Upright Barbell Rows, Decline situps (4x25)
Day 4: Legs
Hack Squat, Leg Press, Leg Extentions, Leg Curls, Seated Calf Raises, Standing Calf Raises

Day 1: Monday, June 01, 2009 - Chest and Tris
Diet Summary:
  • 07:30am: 10mg S-roid, Myofusion with milk
  • 09:00am: granola bar
  • 11:00am: 2 bananas, 2 cups of milk, 1 liter of water
  • 01:05pm-04:00pm: lots of water
  • 05:00pm: white rice and steak (small serving), Myofusion with water
  • 08:00pm: Myofusion with milk
About Today/Thoughts:
Good start, worked hard throughout the workout.
No more eating "outside" food.
Good pump at about 09:00am, lasting throughout the day, probably mental.
Weighed 183 immediately after workout.

Day 2: Tuesday, June 02, 2009 - Back and Bis
Diet Summary: