im new to this...

Status
Not open for further replies.

tgib08

Awards
Hey first off let me give you my situation and goals. I'm 19 year old male, about 5'10" 180lbs. My goal is to possibly put on just a few pounds but i want everything i put on to be lean muscle mass and i wanna burn as much fat as possible. My aim is a true cutting cycle with not a whole lot of size gain and low water retention. I haven't purchased anything yet and was wonderin what your suggestions might be??? I've considered stacking Winny, Primobolan, and Clen. altho i'm open for suggestions and please be specific i dont know all the details. Thanks

Bigchourico

Bigchourico

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey first off let me give you my situation and goals. I'm 19 year old male, about 5'10" 180lbs. My goal is to possibly put on just a few pounds but i want everything i put on to be lean muscle mass and i wanna burn as much fat as possible. My aim is a true cutting cycle with not a whole lot of size gain and low water retention. I haven't purchased anything yet and was wonderin what your suggestions might be??? I've considered stacking Winny, Primobolan, and Clen. altho i'm open for suggestions and please be specific i dont know all the details. Thanks
Your gonna get flamed youngster..

player

Awards
If I were 19, knowing what I know now, I'd enjoy the fact that my natty test levels are 300% higher than mine are right now, I'd learn to train like an animal, and buy beef in bulk (the whole cow) and learn how to eat. Save the anabolics for someday after you achieved natural potential. Otherwise you'll be selling yourself short as well as ending your unfinished physical development.

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
Just ignore the existence of anabolics for now mate. You dont need em and wont need em. Technically you never need em.

tgib08

Awards