Need advice for first cycle

dujanw21

Awards
I have been training for about 7 years now. I am an athlete who just had surgery and I am looking to increase: strength, speed, gain about 10-15 of muscle, and be cut. I am thinking about stacking something with var. I plan on going to mexico to get roids. With that in mind. What would you recommend for my first cycle with those goals and source?

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
what kind of surgery did you have? it might be better to train naturally for a while before putting stress on you body after surgery.......

dujanw21

Awards
I tore my lateral oblique aka a sports hernia. The doctor told me after 6 weeks I will be able to put as much weight as i want on it. The main thing is i lost a bunch of muscle and gained fat sitting on my ass for two months and have been preparing to take a cycle for a while now. One of my teammates has really got me on the roid wagon. I am not rushing into this, and want to make sure all the drugs and doses are correct. And any advise on fakes would be helpful too. I tried online, and got fake ****. So I am just going to drive to mexico.

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
I tore my lateral oblique aka a sports hernia. The doctor told me after 6 weeks I will be able to put as much weight as i want on it. The main thing is i lost a bunch of muscle and gained fat sitting on my ass for two months and have been preparing to take a cycle for a while now. One of my teammates has really got me on the roid wagon. I am not rushing into this, and want to make sure all the drugs and doses are correct. And any advise on fakes would be helpful too. I tried online, and got fake ****. So I am just going to drive to mexico.