First Injectable Cycle Questions

liftw8t

Awards
I was looking to run Test E for my first cycle or possibly Sust325 and wanted to get some insight on support needed throughout cycle, so far I have some knowledge on Letro and how to run it to prevent and rid gyno due to the fact I feel i'm gyno prone, but I heard letro is harsh and didnt know if it is proper support for a first cycle....please any help would be great

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
get some arimidex or aromasin, they're both AI's but not as strong as letro. letro in my eyes is for trying to rid gyno and not the greatest on cycle cycle because if completely gets rid of alllllll estrogen

liftw8t

Awards
get some arimidex or aromasin, they're both AI's but not as strong as letro. letro in my eyes is for trying to rid gyno and not the greatest on cycle cycle because if completely gets rid of alllllll estrogen
well i have had alittle gyno before from a previous PH run and I just wanted to make sure i dont get it again and get rid of the small existing amount i have already, should i run it after pct for a bit till gyno all gone because i dont want it to worsen while on cycle

UKStrength

I wouldn't run it after the cycle is over (during PCT) you'll just set yourself up for a worse rebound of oestrogen.

I think you're trying to kill two birds with one stone which I don't think is possible on a cycle with Testosterone Enanthate (aromatises easily).

liftw8t

Awards
I wouldn't run it after the cycle is over (during PCT) you'll just set yourself up for a worse rebound of oestrogen.

I think you're trying to kill two birds with one stone which I don't think is possible on a cycle with Testosterone Enanthate (aromatises easily).