3 Week Strength Cycle (M1T and M5AA)??

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    2.6%

3 Week Strength Cycle (M1T and M5AA)??

Hey everyone

I post at different boards under different handles and must say that this board is one of the best out there. Aside from that, Im not a newbie to most things related to bodybuilding, but I do have plenty of catchign up to do on prohormones.

After researching, studying, reading feedback, etc...I decided that a 3 week cycle consisting of M1T at 5mg ed and M5AA 20mg (just preworkout) would fit my goals of adding some serious strength with good amounts of lean mass.

I was thinking of following this up with Nolva (although Pat Arnold did explain his reasons how 6oxo has more benefits/possibly better than Nolva for PCT) for about 3 weeks to recover.

Im just hoping to add 20-30lbs on the basic 3 exercises /bp/dl/sq.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.39%

Quote Originally Posted by ProductReview

(although Pat Arnold did explain his reasons how 6oxo has more benefits/possibly better than Nolva for PCT)

Good luck.

Can you point me to the thread which discusses this?

Thanks.
  3. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.73%

if you have ever used prorhomones or juice before, i suggest you up your dose to at least 20mg of the m1t.
    I know i'll get flamed for this, but i am a strength athlete and getting good results with minimal side effects at 40mg.
    •   

4. Board Sponsor
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.14%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by bellicose
    if you have ever used prorhomones or juice before, i suggest you up your dose to at least 20mg of the m1t.
    I know i'll get flamed for this, but i am a strength athlete and getting good results with minimal side effects at 40mg.

I would not advise over 20mg for him since he is combining M1T and M5. Its theorized that M5 will enhance the effectiveness of M1T, thereby allowing the user to use less.
  5. New Member