P-Plex/Epi Cycle. 3rd cycle in a year

TheDempster

TheDempster

Awards
I am just about to start a third cycle in a 1 year period.

My 1st cycle was 3-AD, and I had decent gains in mass (about 12lbs)

My 2nd cycle was MMV2, stacked with M-1D, and the results were OK. The combination only put on about 8 lbs of mass.

I have been working out off and on for the last 5-6 years, and have been hitting it pretty hard this past year.

I stuck with the above two cycle product/product combination's because I wanted to ease back into the PH/H products with out a lot of complications (which both cycles seemed pretty good at accomplishing.

Now I am ready to really attempt to build some Mass. P-Plex seems like a great product to put some mean Mass on (Wet). Epi also seems like a great option for accomplishing the same thing, and I like the anti estrogen properties of the product.

I lift 3-4 times a week, and want to really put some mass on for the pool this summer.

I was going to do a cut in April, start the cycle in May, and PCT in June.

I am 53 years young, and am looking for some feed back on my stack.

I did many searches re: my idea about the P-Plex/Epi stack, and there is no alot of threads about the results.

I would stick to a 4 week cyle, P-Plex 15-30-30-30/ Epi 20-30-30-30.

What do you think. Also never really had any shutdown form the 1st 2 cycles, and or complications with Gyno.

Was thinking that I would would definitely do Nolva and 6OXO for this PCT, and maybe a natty Test booster, along with a cort blocker.

Would appreciate some feedback.

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar