First cycle, need some advice

TKtw1nturb0

Awards
Alright, I finally decided its time to try a cycle and i'm totally new to all of this. I've been doing a lot or reading and research the last couple days trying to figure out what I want, dosage, PCT, etc. Right now i'm 5'11, 205 and have about 5-6 years lifting experience. I've tried almost all the legal supplements and products, including test boosters and AMS's Hormone Regulation Kit, and im ready to go beyond. I want to put on a good bit of mass and was leaning towards dianabol but im not totally sure what to stack it with and the dosage I should be taking, or what make of dianabol to take. I think as a first cycle, I only want to run it for 4-6 weeks but want to gain the most I can out of it in that time period. Im open to all advice, tips, and opinions. And I definitely want to keep side effects down to lowest minimum possible.

Thanks,
T.K.

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
Alright, I finally decided its time to try a cycle and i'm totally new to all of this. I've been doing a lot or reading and research the last couple days trying to figure out what I want, dosage, PCT, etc. Right now i'm 5'11, 205 and have about 5-6 years lifting experience. I've tried almost all the legal supplements and products, including test boosters and AMS's Hormone Regulation Kit, and im ready to go beyond. I want to put on a good bit of mass and was leaning towards dianabol but im not totally sure what to stack it with and the dosage I should be taking, or what make of dianabol to take. I think as a first cycle, I only want to run it for 4-6 weeks but want to gain the most I can out of it in that time period. Im open to all advice, tips, and opinions. And I definitely want to keep side effects down to lowest minimum possible.

Thanks,
T.K.
from what i've read (more than once) is that d-bol should never be ran solo. what are you looking for? bulk or cut? wet or dry gains? and how old are you?

TKtw1nturb0

Awards