OUCH!!

mathis50262

mathis50262

Awards
  • Established
Ok, so today is the last day of my Mdrol run, all has been good. Did have some back pumps, but today I have a pain that just came on half way through today.. On "my" right side, inward from my side on my back, just below the rib cage. Feels like a pulled muscle, but it's feels deeper in. It hurts the worst when I take in a deep breath.... Kidney??? Any ideas??

Skigazzi

Skigazzi

Awards
  • Established
Liver is there also, thankfully, its your last day...whats you liver detox supps looking like?

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
ive had that pain before, not really sure what it is, may have very well been a pulled muscle. not 100% positive, but i "think" liver pain occurs on ur side/front, not side/back

...i could be WAY off...im no doctor

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i had pain like that it ended up being my appendix...

mathis50262

mathis50262

Awards
  • Established
ive had that pain before, not really sure what it is, may have very well been a pulled muscle. not 100% positive, but i "think" liver pain occurs on ur side/front, not side/back

...i could be WAY off...im no doctor
No, your right. I researched it, it is in the frontal portion or you torso. F uck, now that I think about it, it probably is a strained muscle. I did a killer ab and oblique workout yesterday. Just odd that I didn't notice the pain until this afternoon.

mooch2321

mooch2321

Awards
  • Established
in the words of dalton...the baddest mofo on the planet...."pain dont hurt"!!!!!!!!....

cmp007

Awards
  • Established