Superdrol For Dummies

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
*I think this should be a sticky* Alot of people seem to be in the dark about harsher PH use, with such compounds like superdrol/superdrol clones. I have recommended people search for this thread alot when looking into making a PCT. This is very valuable with alot of good information. It was originally posted by KRZNA at bodybuilding.com, just wanted to give him the recognition he deserves.

"Superdrol For Dummies"

I am 18, I have had 4 years plus lifting experience, I feel Ive reached a plateau and want to use superdrol:
Ive heard this question over and over and would to prevent all those below 21 who want to use superdrol, or any other ph under the age of 21. This is basically inhibiting your bodys natural production of testosterone. Between the ages of 18 thorough 21, males experience the highest test production. If you feel you want to supplement, I would strongly suggest you look for Test boosters, like tribulus and 6oxo. Please note that this has nothing to do with your lack of so called maturity or the feeling that youngsters are careless. This is scientific and numerous studies have been performed in this regard.

I have just got my superdrol , how do I use it?
The safest way to use superdrol is to keep the dosage low. Start with a low dose and work your way up if you can handle the sides. All over the boards you can find people using superdrol up to high doses of 40mg. I would suggest the following cycle.

Week 1 10mg
Week 2 20mg
Week 3 - 20mg

I would personally never recommend over 20mg. 3 week cycles are proven to be safe and effective.

What times of the day do I take superdrol?
SD has a low half life, around 6-10 hours therefore make sure you plan your intake every 6-8 hours.
Different people have different opinions to this question. From what I've seen, the over all consensus is to take the first dose in the morning with an empty stomach with loads of water.