Allen70's M-DROL Pulse

allen70

Awards
What's going on fellas? I've been here for some time now reading and absorbing all the information I can. I'm about to start an M-drol pulse monday and I figure I'll log it to help give back to the board.

For the background information. I'm 21 years old. I'm 6' and 225 lbs. I got as high as 238 a few weeks ago, but my body fat is too high for my liking. I'm guessing its around 18%. I've been lifting for about 7 years, but usually stopped during football season. I've been hitting the gym very consistently for the past year and am ready for an m-drol cycle. I do have experience with Ph's and designers. I've used the original 1AD, Superdrol, and Epistane in the past.

My goals are mixed. I would say I'm aiming for more of a recomp than anything else. I'd like to lose about 3% body fat, but I hate losing weight. I'm hoping to hit the right balance so that my fat loss and lean mass gain will even out and hopefully Ill be up a few lbs in the end.

Pre cycle stats are as followed:
Left and Right Biceps - 17.5'' I want 18''
Waist- 36'' 34'' would be nice
Left Quad - 27''
Right Quad - 27 3/4 ''

This cycle will be MWF with post cycle support on off days. I'll be going for 6 weeks at 10/20/?/?/? I will have to see how the following weeks go. If 20 is enough I will stick to that until week 4. If not we'll bump it to 30 and week 3 and go from there.

Pics will come as soon as I get home (i'm currently waiting for a plane from korea).

allen70

Awards
No interest guys?